Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Library Leadership Team

If you would like to meet with someone on the Leadership Team, please feel free to call or email.  

Martha Hutzel

 

Martha Hutzel
Library Director

martha.hutzel@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7003

 


 


Rebecca Purdy


Rebecca Purdy
Deputy Director

rebecca.purdy@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7004

 


 

 

Chris Glover


Chris Glover
Assistant Director for Information Technology

chris.glover@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7050

 

 

 



Christie Hoerneman
Adult Services Coordinator

christie.hoerneman@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7006

 

 

 


Joy McIntire


Joy McIntire
Branch Services Coordinator

joy.mcintire@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7005

 

 

 


Janice Black


Janice Black
Collection Services Coordinator

janice.black@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7040

 

 

 


Darcie Caswell


Darcie Caswell
Youth Services Coordinator

darcie.caswell@crrl.org
540-372-1144 x7007