Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Alphabet Soup

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Grow a reader with your library! Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-5 with a caregiver. Daycares welcome.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018 except Fri Aug 10 2018.
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:30am