Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 except Mon Aug 06 2018.
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am