Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Toddler Time

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Babies/Toddlers/Pre-K
Details
Description: 
Specially trained staff present stories, songs, and activities that lay the foundation your child needs to get ready to read. Ages 2-3 with a caregiver.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 except Thu Aug 09 2018.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 11:20am