Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

LEGO Saturday

Branch: 
Newton
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Details
Description: 
Grades K-6
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the first Saturday until Sat Aug 18 2018. Also includes Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm