Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Yoga For All Levels

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
With instructor Kara. Wear comfortable clothing and bring a mat if you have one. Suitable for all levels.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the first Thursday until Thu Aug 16 2018. Also includes Thu Jun 21 2018, Thu Jul 19 2018, Thu Aug 16 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm