33rd Annual Music on the Steps

Branch: 
Fredericksburg
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Lawn chairs, blankets, and picnics welcome. June 4: Gaye Adegbalola June 11: Moch Pryderi - Welsh-American band with pan-Celtic flair June 18: Dixie Power Trio - Zydeco and jazz June 25: Laurie Rose Griffith and Peter Mealy - Acoustic folk, pop, jazz, and original music July 9: Acoustic Onion July 16: Don Brown's Soul Experience July 23: Lafayette Station - Energetic Chicago, Texas, Delta, Jump, and Louisiana Swamp Blues July 30:The Kingbolts - Rock n Roll August 6: Hazel Run August 13: Elby Brass August 20: Southern Explosion August 27: Semilla Cultural - Bomba: Afro-Puerto Rican Music and Dance Presented by Friends of the Library. In case of inclement weather, concerts move into the theater.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 27 2018 except Mon Jul 02 2018.
Monday, June 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm