Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Senior Exercise Class

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Seated exercise for ages 55+
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 10:30am