Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Chess & Go

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Elementary School Kids
Teens
Adults
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018.
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm