Due to building maintenance, Cooper Branch is closed until further notice. Beginning Monday, September 24, Cooper customers can pick up their holds at the Montross Branch

Master Gardeners' Plant Clinic

Branch: 
Porter
Age Level: 
Adults
Details
Description: 
Gardening questions answered, in partnership with Virginia Cooperative Extension.
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August on the second Thursday until Thu Aug 23 2018. Also includes Thu Jun 28 2018, Thu Jul 26 2018, Thu Aug 23 2018.
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm