Salem Church MakerLab

Branch: 
Salem Church
Age Level: 
Teens
Details
Description: 
STEM exploration labs for all ages including a 3D printer. Drop in. Schedule subject to change; calls to confirm are welcome. www.librarypoint.org/makerlabs
Full Schedule
Time: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Aug 31 2018.
Friday, June 1, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm